Tour Reviews

Read actual comments from our travellers below.

You can also see ratings and reviews for our Cuba tours on these websites:

 

 

 

 

no-avatar-m
diana
May 21, 2024
I recently completed an 8-day tour in Cuba and it was a fantastic experience from start to finish. The itinerary included stops in various cities, each offering its own unique charm and history, making this tour an excellent way to experience the diverse beauty of Cuba. Our guide Estefan was amazing, providing a wealth of information on the history, heritage and culture of each destination. Whether it was the colonial architecture of Trinidad, the vibrant streets of Havana, or the stunning landscapes of Viñales, he enriched each visit with fascinating stories and insights. The group size allowed for a more personalized and intimate experience. Our guide gave each of us the attention we needed, answering questions and providing recommendations tailored to our interests. Our driver Ashley was always attentive, ensuring our safety and comfort throughout the journey. The smooth driving allowed us to relax and enjoy the scenic routes between destinations. Thank you for an amazing journey!
read more...
CY240414SPAZIANI |
Suzanne
May 17, 2024
I loved every minute of the bike trip! Challenging enough of a ride that was rewarded with every stop we made. Beautiful landscape and visited several towns and got a real taste of life in Cuba. I never go on guided tours but I can highly recommend this trip.
read more...
no-avatar-m
Patricia Ann
May 15, 2024
I highly recommend this tour, it was exciting, knowledgeable and fun. The staff from booking to guides, bus driver, casa owners were outstanding.
read more...
CU240419THOMAS |
Mark
May 14, 2024
This was my third trip to Cuba with Cuban Adventures. I am always impressed with the thoroughness and attention to detail in our program. The total experience went very smoothly, even considering any unexpected surprises. Their professionalism exceeds my expectations by a large margin. I plan to travel with them again soon!
read more...
no-avatar-m
Mia
May 11, 2024
Cuban adventures kept us busy with the best Cuban attractions. Our week of fun flew by! We covered Havana and Trinidad and saw all the best parts of those cities. Our guide, Yoani, really made our trip what it was! Having a friendly, fun, and engaging guide really set the tone for this trip.
read more...
SCP9240407CARMONA |
Cesar
May 10, 2024
Exceptional tour bus driver. Ramon & Yonelkis formed a great team. On time every time. Ramon was very professional, kept the group safe and his road skills were comforting.
read more...
CU240430ULCHAR |
Anthony
May 9, 2024
I found CA through Google search, and the feedback I received during the planning process made them a no-brainer choice. My trips are white-label and reflect on me more than the organizer when things go bad so I need a reliable partner. I had ZERO issues with the process, itinerary suggestions, booking, accommodations, transport, staff, or experience. I have found a true PARTNER for our expeditions and cannot be more excited to work with CA in the future.
read more...
no-avatar-m
Franz
May 9, 2024
Sehr gelungene Reise mit Cuban Adventures nach Havanna mit Ausflügen an den Strand, nach Trinidad und zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten in Kuba. Alles wurde eingehalten wie bestellt.
read more...
SCP9240421LEHURAY |
Carolyn
May 8, 2024
Cuban Adventures ethos of supporting local communities is to be commended, as a tourists you get to the heart of the people. Great variety of activities, guide very informative and attentive. Transport excellent, safe and comfortable. Very glad we chose our 9 day tour.,
read more...
no-avatar-m
Megan
May 3, 2024
Yanet did an excellent job providing an overview and introduction to Hammel Alley, Santeria, and the great Cuban artist Salvador. I feel that my trip to Cuba was definitely enhanced by her perspectives and knowledge. I highly recommend any tour with Yanet.
read more...
Back to Top