Tour Reviews

Read actual comments from our travellers below.

You can also see ratings and reviews for our Cuba tours on these websites:

 

 

 

 

CG240208MCACHRAN | Brian McAchran
Brian - United States
February 19, 2024
I ABSOLUTELY enjoyed our trip to Cuba with Cuban Adventures. This is the organization I will recommend to everyone (and there has already been many) who are interested in experiencing Cuba. From the minute I booked with Cuban Adventures, until I arrived home, your company has been responsive and helpful in insuring my trip went without issues. Our guide, Yanet, was the perfect host. I will return to Cuba, and when I do, I will travel with Cuban Adventures.
read more...
no-avatar-m
Jeffrey - Singapore
February 19, 2024
2 words : 5 Star
read more...
CG240208SCHAEFER | Susan Schaefer
Susan - United States
February 18, 2024
We did the Essential Cuba tour in February, with 9 others on our bus. Yanet and William took great care of us and we all became a family. Casas familiares were lovely, food was great and all the people we met were warm and friendly. A perfect introduction to Cuba — We’ll be back for sure!
read more...
no-avatar-m
Michel
February 16, 2024

The tour guide: Yoli was fantastic. Only suggestion was at the beginning of the trip get a Cuba map and at a high level review of the route and week in advance. Then each morning give a more detailed review of the ride that day, important sites ect. 

The Itinerary: 2 nights in Trinidad would be better

read more...
CC240131SCHNEIDER | Howie Schneider
HOWARD - United States
February 13, 2024
8 day trip to Cuba with Cuban Adventures was fantastic, Reasonably priced with a variety of activities including walking historical tours of towns and cities, with a great guide. Perfect way to see much of the island of Cuba, with excellent guide and comfortable transportation. Excellent trip.
read more...
CU240207ELIZARRARAZ | Jessica Thompson
Jessica - United States
February 13, 2024
Daniel with Cuban Adventures went over and beyond to make sure our trip was great! I will forever recommend this tour group to anyone traveling to Cuba!!
read more...
no-avatar-m
Jeremy - United States
February 11, 2024
Cuba Adventures made our trip a great success! We were worried about all the rules for US travelers, but they made it easy to understand, and the tour included all the authentic experiences we wanted. Highly recommended!
read more...
CC240131BUSSEY | Joanne Weith
Joanne
February 8, 2024
Great small group tour. Nice accommodations with friendly hosts. Excellent guide and a variety of activities.
read more...
CC240117MERRILL | John Merrill
John - United States
February 7, 2024
If you truly wish to learn about the life of the Cuban people, not just Cruise Ship quick and easy view of Havana take the Cuban Adventure 8 Day Origional Cuba Tour. This tour is for those who won't shy away from getting their shoes muddy and perhaps having a few rain drops hit your head. You'll meet Cubans who's everyday lives provide stores that you'll never forget. You'll have fun while being educated.
read more...
SCP9240128LAWRENCE | Brandy Lawrence
Brandy - United States
February 6, 2024
I cannot recommend Cuban Adventures enough. Everything was so streamlined and smooth without detracting from feeling like you were having an authentic experience, and the itinerary was perfectly well-rounded! Cuba has been one of the most interesting and beautiful countries I’ve ever visited.
read more...
Back to Top